Our Staff » Paraprofessionals

Paraprofessionals

Acuna, Amanda

aacuna15079@lfcisd.net


Coronado, Jamie

jcoronado@lfcisd.net


Cruz, Claudia

clcruz@lfcisd.net


Escamilla, Jennifer

jescamilla15106@lfcisd.net


Gonzalez, Eneyda

engonzalez@lfcisd.net


Guerrero, Flora

fguerrero15209@lfcisd.net


Hernandez, John

jhernandez14865@lfcisd.net


Ledezma, Blanca

bledezma15104@lfcisd.net


Lusena, Isabel

ilusena@lfcisd.net


Rodriguez, Raquel

rarodriguez@lfcisd.net


Salcedo, Ana

asalcedo@lfcisd.net


Trejo, Rosario

rtrejo@lfcisd.net


Villanueva, Claudia Y.

clvillanueva@lfcisd.net