Our Staff » Paraprofessionals

Paraprofessionals

A. Acuña

 

Amanda Acuña

aacuna15079@lfcisd.net


 

 

 

No Image

 

Carmen Cadengo

ccadengo15385@lfcisd.net

 

 

 

K. Cardenas

 

Karina Cardenas

kcardenas15232@lfcisd.net

 

 

 

 

J. Coronado

 

Jamie Coronado

jcoronado@lfcisd.net


 

 

 

C. Cruz

 

Claudia Cruz

clcruz@lfcisd.net


 

 

 

J. Escamilla

 

Jennifer Escamilla

jescamilla15106@lfcisd.net


 

 

 

E. Gonzalez

 

Eneyda Gonzalez

engonzalez@lfcisd.net


 

 

 

F. Guerrero

 

Flora Guerrero

fguerrero15209@lfcisd.net


 


 

R. Ledezma

 

Rosie Ledezma

rledezma@lfcisd.net

 

 

 

 

No Image

 

Selina Ledezma

sledezma15381@lfcisd.net

 

 

 

No Image

 

Alina Lewis

asotuyolewis15431@lfcisd.net

 
 
 

G. Lopez

 

Gloria Lopez

glopez@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 

I. Lusena

 

Isabel Lusena

ilusena@lfcisd.net

 
 
 

R. Rodriguez

 

Raquel Rodriguez

rarodriguez@lfcisd.net

 
 
 

A. Salcedo

 

Ana Salcedo

asalcedo@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 

No Image

 

Sofia Salcedo

ssalcedo15383@lfcisd.net

 
 
 

R. Trejo

 

Rosario Trejo

rtrejo@lfcisd.net