Our Staff » Teachers

Teachers

No Image
 
 
 
 
 

S. Ramirez
 
Sandra Ramirez
sramirez@lfcisd.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
D. Rincones
 
Dolores Rincones
M. Castillo
 
Margarita Castillo
margcastillo@lfcisd.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
No Image
 
Bianca Espinoza
 
 
 
 
 
L. Gingolph
 
Laura Gingolph
lgingolph@lfcisd.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
K. Gomez
 



J. Balboa
 
Janie Balboa
jbalboa@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
C. Braga
 
Charmaine Braga
cbraga@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
L. Guzman
 
Leticia Guzman
lguzman@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
E. Rea
 
Esperanza Rea
 
O. Balboa
 
Olga Balboa
obalboa@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
N. Barrera
 
Nancy Barrera
nbarrera@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
C.Cantu
 
Christina Cantu
ccantu@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
E. Perez
 
Eliza Perez
 
K. Endsley
 
Kimberly Endsley
 
 
 
 
 
M. Hinojosa
 
Manuela Hinojosa
mmata@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
G. Silva
 
Gabriela Silva
gsilva@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
M. Urbano
 
Martin Urbano
murbano@lfcisd.net
J. Garcia
 
Jennifer Garcia
jgarcia@lfcisd.net
 
 
 
 
 

E. Cabrera
 
Ericka Cabrera
ecabrera@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
B. Larraga
 
Brenda Larraga
brgonzalez@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
R. Maldonado
 
Rosie Maldonado
rmaldonado@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
G. Rubio
 
Graciela Rubio
grubio@lfcisd.net
D. Gonzalez
 
Dora Narvaez-Gonzalez
dnarvaezgonzalez@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
M. Melendez
 
Mayra Melendez
mmelendez@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
A. Miranda
 
 
 
 
 
 
P. Parra
 
Priscilla Parra
pparra@lfcisd.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
C. Villanueva
 
Claudia Villanueva
V. Cardenas
 
Veronica Cardenas
vcardenas15190@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
S. Mariscal
 
Shirley Mariscal
smariscal@lfcisd.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
A. Martinez
 
Alyssa Perales-Martinez
aperales@lfcisd.net
 
 
 
 
 
 
N. Ramirez
 
Norma Ramirez
 
 
 
 
 
S. Burgos
 
Susana Burgos
sburgos@lfcisd.net

 
 
 
 
 
N. Flores
 
Natalie Flores
nflores@lfcisd.net
E. Martinez
 
Elvira Alvarado-Martinez
ealvarado14929@lfcisd.net
No Image
 
J. Araiza
 
Julio Araiza
jaraiza@lfcisd.net
 
Y. Noyola
 
Yolanda Noyola
ynoyola@lfcisd.net