Our Staff » Teachers

Teachers

Laura Gingolph
lgingolph@lfcisd.net

Sandra Ramirez
sramirez@lfcisd.net
Ana Adrian
aadrian@lfcisd.net

Shannon Cherrington
scherrington@lfcisd.net
 

Gabriela Casanova-Molina
gcasanova-molina@lfcisd.net

Janie Balboa
jbalboa@lfcisd.net

Charmaine Braga
cbraga@lfcisd.net


Leticia Guzman
lguzman@lfcisd.net

Eliza Rubio
erubio@lfcisd.net
Olga Balboa
obalboa@lfcisd.net

Nancy Barrera
nbarrera@lfcisd.net

Christie Cantu
ccantu@lfcisd.net

Margarita Castillo
margcastillo@lfcisd.net

Leslie Salinas
Lsalinas@lfcisd.net
Ida Garcia
igarcia@lfcisd.net

Manuela Hinojosa
mmata@lfcisd.net

Esperanza Rea
erea@lfcisd.net

Gabriela Silva
gsilva@lfcisd.net

Martin Urbano
murbano@lfcisd.net
Jennifer Garcia
jgarcia@lfcisd.net

Ericka Cabrera
ecabrera@lfcisd.net

Brenda Larraga
brgonzalez@lfcisd.net

Rosie Maldonado
rmaldonado@lfcisd.net

Graciela Rubio
grubio@lfcisd.net

Nicole Solomon-Hernandez
nsolomon-hernandez@lfcisd.net

Mayra Melendez
mmelendez@lfcisd.net

Ana Miranda
amiranda@lfcisd.net

Priscilla Parra
pparra@lfcisd.net

Veronica Cardenas
vcardenas15190@lfcisd.net

Alyssa Perales
aperales@lfcisd.net

Bianka Medrano
bmedrano15204@lfcisd.net

Shirley Mariscal
smariscal@lfcisd.net

Susana Burgos
sburgos@lfcisd.net

Natalie Flores
nflores@lfcisd.net
Julio Araiza
jaraiza@lfcisd.net
 

Yolanda Noyola
ynoyola@lfcisd.net

Elvira Alvarado-Martinez
ealvarado14929@lfcisd.net